The 7 MUST HAVE High Performance Tools - Free Webinar

Posted by Craig Thornton

Thursday 24th March @ 1pm NZ, 11am Sydney, 10am Brisbane, 8am Perth 

What you need to know

Are you looking to drive high growth in your business?

Do you need a solution to any of these problems?

  1. Having difficulty hiring the right people
  2. People are overloaded just dealing with compliance issues
  3. Underperforming suppliers
  4. Trying to do too much
  5. Too much paperwork
  6. High cost of compliance

In this webinar we will be joined by Mango Partner Michael Voss to discuss these important issues. 

He is recognised as the ‘go to guy’ for unlocking the barriers to growth in companies of all sizes and across all industries.

Michael is the author of the soon to be published book "The 7 MUST HAVE High Performance Tools for driving a high growth business".

Join us for this free 1-hour webinar to find out everything you need to know.  

 

7_MUST_HAVE_High_Performance_Tools_for_driving_a_high_growth_business.jpg

 

This will be an interactive session with question and answers session.

Who is this webinar for?

  • ISO certified or excellence organisations
  • Quality focused organisations
  • Those taking health and safety and environmental requirements seriously
  • High growth businesses

To register, simply click here and we'll take care of the rest. 

 

Integrated-Management-System-v2.jpg