How to get More Value out of your Management Reviews - Free Webinar

Posted by Craig Thornton

Friday 12th June - 9am Perth / 11am Sydney / 1pm Auckland

Management review is an essential part of any compliance system, be it health & safety, quality management, food safety or environmental management.

Yet, far too many organisations fail to derive any value from their management reviews. Instead, they view them as a compulsory exercise in ‘box ticking’ that needs to be completed as quickly and painlessly as possible.

It shouldn’t be this way – not if you want your organisation to thrive and achieve its true potential.

If done well - and often - management reviews are incredibly useful. In fact, they can be a game-changer.

Join us for this free 1-hour webinar to find out everything you need to know.  

 

new-zealand-workplace-health-safety-free-webinar

 

In this webinar, Craig Thornton, Mango’s Chief Support Officer will be joined by one of the region’s leading compliance professionals – Michael Voss.

Michael is a Certified Quality Manager and past Development Director of the New Zealand Organisation for Quality (NZOQ). 

To register, simply click here and we'll take care of the rest.